Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bryant Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine & Chiropractic Care located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

20 total reviews

Bryant Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bryant Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Let me preface this review by providing insight into my background. I had a shoulder injury 12 years ago, and have been in chronic pain ever since. I have tried steroid injections, acupuncture, physical therapy, many different Chiropractor clinics, Rolfing, and monthly deep tissue massage ever since my issues began. Even with all of these regular treatments, my chronic pain in my neck and back and numbness in both of my arms and hands continued to worsen. I was referred to Dr. Michael Fontenot by The Joint in Lafayette, LA after their efforts weren’t helping. I was greeted by a very welcoming and compassionate staff, and given the most thorough initial exam I’ve ever had, which included X-rays and a physical exam. I was then given a treatment plan, based on my condition after going through my test results. This was my last hope before surgery, and I was very skeptical given my past disappointments with other treatments. I expressed my concerns with Dr. Fontenot on multiple occasions, and was always met with patience, comfort, and reassurance. He always takes the time to answer any and all questions that I have with compassion and optimism. Within 4 months of therapy, I am now finally feeling better. My health has improved tremendously, as well as my mood. Living in chronic pain can be debilitating and depressing, and I am absolutely elated to share that I can finally see a glimmer of light at the end of the tunnel. Dr. Fontenot and his staff are kind, professional, gentle, and thorough. This is the first time I’ve felt relief in 12 years. I know I have a long way to go, but I am forever grateful to The Bryant Clinic for the amazing care I have received. Dr. Fontenot and his staff (Brittney, Donald, and Tyler) truly have been a blessing to me, and I am finally feeling hopeful about my future. Do yourself a favor, and make an appointment today. You’ll be glad you did!
Rodney G.
Submitted 03/12/20
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before in all my sixty years, until I had a pain in my hip so unbearable I could barely walk. After two adjustments and massage therapy I feel a lot better. Pain virtually gone. The staff is excellent and very courteous. Dr Mike has done wonders for me. I look forward for the treatment so I can feel a lot better. They’re number one in my book
Jodie C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Getting better everyday! Thanks
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Jaime and the rest of the staff are most caring and efficient. Explaining everything. Making sure all is fitting right , going well, improving. I’m very comfortable and happy with my experience here at the Bryant clinic. As a matter of fact I recommended to my internist that she tell her other patients
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/28/20
We re doing dry needling on shoulder and I saw improvement immediately and it improves more each time I can raise my arm and fix my hair. And do other things like put on a sweatshirt or a jacket with much more ease I’m excited with better use of arm.
Jackie O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Fontenot was very thorough in my inital assessment in my first visit.
Britany P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Fontenot and his staff are wonderful and have a way of making you feel like family. He is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and listens to all of your concerns. He explains everything that he is doing throughout treatment, which is very comforting, especially when you are new to the chiropractic environment. He genuinely cares about the health and well being of all of his patients, and it shows. I would recommend Dr. Fontenot to everyone seeking chiropractic treatment. You will not be disappointed.
Revon S.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff is very professional and the treatments are great.
LANDON O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Fontenot is the epitome of a A+ Chiropractor. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. He took his time and explained to me step by step my Xray/MRI review to where I can understand what's the problem and how we were going to address the issue moving forward. .. His staff is also very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Rachel A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service all around. Highly recommended, Dr. Fontenot and staff were very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail with treatment and process.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Fontenot is very thorough and mindful. He explains each adjustment that he performs so that I am knowledgeable about what he's doing to help heal the problem and discomfort I've been having. The adjustments he does have helped immensely. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Florence J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Enjoyed my visits but I was disappointed that I couldn’t cont my massage sessions because Amy didn’t come back and I loved working with her.
Carl P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am notoriously difficult to adjust and Dr. Fontenot was able to devise a way to get it done and to do a very good job. Best adjustment I've had. Besides, I enjoy his relaxed confidence and encouraging manner.
Angela J.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was very pleased with the way I was greeted and how the visit went. I was completely comfortable. And they really listened to what I was saying about the pain I was in.
DonLanae V.
Submitted 06/07/19
The services provided by Dr. Fontenot and his staff are beyond exceptional! Everyone is pleasant, professional, and genuinely care about the well-being of their clients. I could not ask for better quality!
Edward C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Awsome.professional staff!
Darren L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Fontenot is very knowledgable, attentive and professional, devoting the time needed to explain my diagnosis and show me the xrays. The physical therapists Katie and Donald are thorough and professional. Office personnel Chandy and Jada are friendly and alert. Great chemistry in that office. Glad I was referred to them. Will continue to see him as needed.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Good Doctor, attention to details, willing to listen and goes the extra mile for clients. Good staff also
Lorie B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I would recommend to everyone I know. My experience was phenomenal. Everyone was courteous and the level of care was awesome. I left out feeling like a champ... Awesome Team!!!!
Chance T.
Submitted 05/19/19
Ms. Jaimie and doctor Kris really helped me a lot, wouldn’t want to got anywhere else for treatment.